Reviews

Average score 783 Reviews
Service
Atmosphere
Quality/Price
Menus
monique gorenflot noted on Google

(Translated by Google) super well received as usual with the cake and the birthday candle thank you (Original) super bien reçus comme d'habitude avec le gâteau et la bougie d'anniversaire merci a vous

1 month ago
Emmanuel Perruchon noted on Google

1 month ago
Aurore Tregouët noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Good Asian restaurant, the products are excellent and many choices. A small downside for the desserts which are very limited in choice. For very pretty decor but a downside also for the noise in the room. Overall we were delighted, I recommend to go (Original) Bon restaurant asiatique, les produits sont excellents et beaucoup choix.un Petit Bémol pour les desserts qui sont très restreint en choix.pour déco très jolie mais un bémol aussi pour le bruits dans la salle.dans l'ensemble nous étions ravi, je conseille d'y aller

1 month ago
Chrystèle Jandeka noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Great choice, friendly staff, very good. (Original) Grand choix, personnel avenant, très bon.

1 month ago
Didier Moliner noted on Google

1 month ago
Nicolas L. noted on Reservation

Très bon restaurant asiatique Personnels très accueillant Je recommande vivement

1 month ago
marc bougeard noted on Google

(Translated by Google) I had a good evening and ate very well, thank you to the staff for their kindness (Original) J'ai passé une bonne soirée et très bien mangé, merci au personnel pour leur gentillesse

1 month ago
Mavis Jolicoeur noted on Google

1 month ago
tom Goldy noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Real Asian flavor at an affordable price. I recommend (Original) Des vrai saveur d Asie à pris abordable. Je recommande

1 month ago
Mathieu noted on Google

1 month ago

LE LOTUS D'ASIE© 2024
Legal Terms


3 Rue de Montigné
35132 Vezin-le-coquet, France

Website made with
by OKO

1.1.9